Testimony of the Restoration

So today I decided to do something different. Instead of writing, I made a video. It’s about 12 minutes long, but it’s my testimony of the Restoration of the Church and Gospel of Jesus Christ. I’m not perfect with my words and there are probably a few things I should have said, but it’s my humble witness that Jesus Christ is our Savior and that Joseph Smith was called by God to be a prophet and restore Christ’s church again on the Earth so that we can have a way to know how to return to be with Him again someday. Please listen carefully, not necessarily to what I have to say, but to what the Spirit is telling you as I speak. I invite you also to write down what you feel and any thoughts that come to mind as you listen so that you can know what the Lord would have you do about what you’re hearing. I hope that you can feel the Spirit as you listen and that you can come to know what I know, because I know it’s blessed my life immensely to have this knowledge. Please leave any questions or comments about this what I’ve shared or about what you want me to share in the future in the comment section or message me so that I can do my best to answer those questions. Thank you and Happy Sabbath! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

